Horry Georgetown Technical College Yearbooks


The student yearbooks from Horry Georgetown Technical College.

Horry Georgetown Technical College is a two-year, public coeducational college approved by several accreditation agencies and offers more than 80 associate degrees, diplomas, and certificate programs. Non-credit and corporate training programs are offered through the continuing education division of the College.

Founded in 1966, the College has three locations in the northeastern region of South Carolina: Georgetown, Conway, and the Grand Strand (Myrtle Beach).

Digitization assistance provided by the South Carolina State Library’s Digitization in a Box Program.